Enrich, Enlighten, Educate, Empower

 

Contact Us
Franklin Lakes Public Library
470 DeKorte Drive
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
201-891-2224
Directions
Hours of Service
Monday-Thursday
Friday 
Saturday
Sunday
10am-9pm
10am-6pm
10am-5pm
1pm-5pm (Sept.-June)
Email
Gerry McMahon, Director mcmahon@franklinlakes.bccls.org
Helen Parete, Business Administrator helen.parete@franklinlakes.bccls.org
Ken Lew, AV Librarian ken.lew@franklinlakes.bccls.org
Sara Tobias, Children’s Librarian sara.tobias@franklinlakes.bccls.org
Donna Kurdock,
Teen Services Librarian
donna.kurdock@franklinlakes.bccls.org
Jennifer Hendricks,
Adult Services Librarian
jennifer.hendricks@franklinlakes.bccls.org
Jackie Bunker-Lohrenz,
Local History
jackie.bunker-lohrenz@franklinlakes.bccls.org